Skip to Main Content

Directory

Name Role Institution Email Phone
McAdams, Lauren Primary Baton Rouge Community College wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552
Stewart, Karla Alternate Baton Rouge Community College stewartk2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8553
Balius, Angela System Administrator Level 2 Alternate Northshore Technical Community College angelabalius@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1649
Kingrey-Edwards, Kelly System Administrator Level 2 Alternate Central Louisiana Technical Community College kellyedwards@cltcc.edu 318-487-5433
Morgan, Patrick System Administrator Level 2 Alternate Centenary College of Louisiana pmorgan@centenary.edu 318-869-5171
Webber, Adrienne Alternate Grambling State University webbera@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Huntington, Debbie Alternate Northwestern State University of Louisiana huntingtond@nsula.edu 318-357-6947
Osteen, Tim System Administrator Level 2 Primary Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Vaughn-Tucker, Daenel A. System Administrator Level 1 Primary Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Wrenn, Christy Primary Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Rimes-Stortz, Courtney System Administrator Level 2 Alternate Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Clevenger, Shanna System Administrator Level 2 Primary Delgado Community College scleve@dcc.edu 504-762-3153
Mouton, Jessica System Administrator Level 1 Primary Fletcher Technical Community College jmouton@fletcher.edu 985-448-7907
Wade, Glenda Edwards System Administrator Level 1 Alternate Grambling State University wadeg@gram.edu 318-274-3142
Brister, Amelia System Administrator Level 1 Primary Louisiana Delta Community College ameliabrister@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
McKaskle, Marty Alternate Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9142
Comeaux, David System Administrator Level 2 Primary Louisiana State University davidcomeaux@lsu.edu 225-578-6083
Fontenot, Jeremy System Administrator Level 2 Alternate Louisiana State University jfont27@lsu.edu 225-578-1443
Purdy, Lillian Alternate Louisiana State University of Alexandria lpurdy@lsua.edu 318-473-6437
Day, Joshua Primary Louisiana State University of Alexandria jday@lsua.edu 318-233-9483
Surman, Michael Alternate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies msurman@lsu.edu 225-578-4553
Pincomb, Ric Primary Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Jobe-Ganucheau, Cassie Primary Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Colligan, Mary Kate Alternate Louisiana State University Eunice mcolliga@lsue.edu 337-550-1385
Reed, Kayla Alternate Louisiana State University Law Center kayla.reed@law.lsu.edu 225-578-8801
Palermo, Natalie System Administrator Level 2 Primary Louisiana State University Law Center palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Mazur, Sarah System Administrator Level 1 Primary Louisiana State University Shreveport Sarah.Mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Stepp, Jeffrey Primary Louisiana Tech University jstepp@latech.edu 318-257-2279
Conover, John Primary Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Ransom, William Primary Loyola University New Orleans wransom@loyno.edu 504-864-7846
Lawrence, Evonne Alternate Loyola University New Orleans ekelly@loyno.edu 504-864-7165
Marcantel, Jerome Primary McNeese State University jmarcantel@mcneese.edu 337-475-5728
Beene, Lonnie System Administrator Level 1 Alternate McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Griffin, Jeff Primary New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504.816.8018, ext. 3288
Palmer, Emily Alternate New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary epalmer@nobts.edu 504.816.8018, ext. 3288
Madden, Cain System Administrator Level 1 Alternate Nicholls State University cavin.madden@nicholls.edu 985-448-4638
Charron, William System Administrator Level 1 Primary Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Lonergan, Patrick System Administrator Level 3 Primary Northshore Technical Community College patricklonergan@northshorecollege.edu 985-543-1518
Matthews, Michael System Administrator Level 3 Primary Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Todd, Christine System Administrator Level 1 Primary Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Sam, Leslie Alternate Nunez Community College lsam@nunez.edu 504-278-6295 x295
Cunningham, Susan Primary Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University Susan.Cunningham@franu.edu 225-526-1634
McCann, Maggie Alternate Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@franu.edu 225-771-3317
Chemay, Connie System Administrator Level 1 Primary River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8551
Johnson, Wendy Alternate River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
French, Bill Alternate South Louisiana Community College bill.french@solacc.edu 337-521-8998
Schmidt, Jennifer Gauthier System Administrator Level 1 Primary South Louisiana Community College jennifer.gauthier@solacc.edu 337-521-8935
Baptist, Amy Primary Southeastern Louisiana University amy.baptist@selu.edu 985-549-3957
Estes, Angie System Administrator Level 2 Alternate Southeastern Louisiana University angie@selu.edu 985-549-3955
Russell, Christopher System Administrator Level 1 Alternate Southern University Christopher_russell@subr.edu 225-771-2491
Payne, Maletta System Administrator Level 1 Primary Southern University maletta_payne@subr.edu 225-771-2604
Shields, Adrienne Primary Southern University Law Center ashields@sulc.edu 225-478-0692
Gaillard, Laurie Primary Southern University at New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Henderson, Tawonna Primary Southern University at Shreveport thenderson@susla.edu 318-670-9391
Milton, Tornayaa Alternate Southern University at Shreveport tamilton@susla.edu 318-670-9397
Mason, Angela Alternate Southern University Law Center amason@sulc.edu 225-771-4928
MacLennan, Darren System Administrator Level 3 Primary SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Goodwin, Holly System Administrator Level 3 Alternate SOWELA Technical Community College holly.goodwin@sowela.edu 337-421-6567
Schaubhut, Diana Alternate University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Creevy, Jennifer System Administrator Level 1 Primary University of Holy Cross jcreevy@uhcno.edu 504-394-2102
Hughes, Chuck Primary University of Louisiana at Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Pilcher, Jeff Alternate University of Louisiana at Monroe jpilcher@ulm.edu 318-342-1058
Vanderbrook, Laurie System Administrator Level 2 Primary University of Louisiana at Lafayette laurie@louisiana.edu 337-482-6426
Meche, Duke Alternate University of Louisiana at Lafayette duke.meche1@louisiana.edu 337-482-6024
Hodges, James Alternate University of New Orleans jhodges@uno.edu 504-280-6550
Amsberryaugier, Lora System Administrator Level 2 Primary University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Barnes, Brian Primary Loyola University College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
Korec, Ana Alternate Loyola University College of Law ajkorec@loyno.edu 504-861-5690
Martin, Phillip System Administrator Level 1 Alternate Louisiana State University Shreveport phillip.martin@lsus.edu 318-797-4100
Lancaster, Will Alternate Louisiana Tech University lancaste@latech.edu 318-257-2578
Dison, Calie System Administrator Level 1 Primary Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College caliedison@nltcc.edu 318-371-3035 ext. 1115