Skip to Main Content

Directory

Name Institution Email Phone
McAdams, Lauren Baton Rouge Community College wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552
Osteen, Tim Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Wrenn, Christy Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Vaughn-Tucker, Daenel A. Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Stamm, Tim Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-481-1689
Mobley, Therese Fletcher Technical Community College tmobley@fletcher.edu 985-448-7945
Celestine, KC Fletcher Technical Community College kcelestine@fletcher.edu 985-448-7963
Kent, Emma Grambling State University kente@gram.edu 318-274-2229
Parish, Elizabeth Louisiana Christian University elizabeth.parish@lcuniversity.edu 318-487-7109
McKaskle, Marty Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9140
Dunaway, David Louisiana State University ddunaw1@lsu.edu 225-578-4680
Kuyper-Rushing, Lois Louisiana State University lkuyper@lsu.edu 225-578-3040
Purdy, Lillian Louisiana State University of Alexandria lpurdy@lsua.edu 318-473-6437
Surman, Michael Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies msurman@lsu.edu 225-578-4553
Pincomb, Ric Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Jobe-Ganucheaux, Cassie Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Palermo, Natalie Louisiana State University Law Center palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Bloomstone, Ajaye Louisiana State University Law Center llajaye@lsu.edu 225-578-4044
Sherman, Brian Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-798-4117
Mazur, Sarah Louisiana State University Shreveport sarah.mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Bishop, Marlene Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans mbisho@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6109
Dobbins, Montie Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport montie.dobbins@lsuhs.edu 318-675-5664
Stepp, Jeffrey Louisiana Tech University jstepp@latech.edu 318-257-2279
McFadden, Sue Louisiana Tech University sumac@latech.edu 318-257-2273
Conover, John Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Phillips, Laurie Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Fontane, Walt McNeese State University wfontane@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
McClellan, Michelle New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary mmcclellan@nobts.edu 504-816-8018 ext. 3215
Griffin, Jeff New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Burbante, Brandy Nicholls State University brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu 985-448-4647
Knight, Cindy Northshore Technical Community College cynthiaknight@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1265
Matthews, Michael Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Tapia MacDonald, Anna Northwestern State University of Louisiana macdonalda@nsula.edu 318-357-4407
Todd, Christine Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6230
McCann, Maggie Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@ololcollege.edu 225-771-3317
Lovelace, John D. Pennington Biomedical Research Center john.lovelace@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Chemay, Connie River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8550
Johnson, Wendy River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Montalbano, JoAnn Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College jmontalbano@sjasc.edu 985-867-2247
French, Bill South Louisiana Community College bill.french@solacc.edu 337-521-8998
Kelsey, Paul Southeastern Louisiana University paul.kelsey@selu.edu 985-549-3954
Kight, Dawn Southern University dawn.kight@sus.edu 225-771-4934
Payne, Maletta Southern University maletta_payne@subr.edu 225-771-2604
Huderson-Poydras, Phebe Southern University Law Center ppoydras@sulc.edu 225-771-2139
Gaillard, Laurie Southern University at New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Mosby-Wilson, Shatiqua Southern University at New Orleans swilson@suno.edu 504-286-5227
Riley, Jane Southern University Shreveport joriley@susla.edu 318-670-9401
MacLennan, Darren SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
El-Bathy, Khalil SOWELA Technical Community College khalil.el-bathy@sowela.edu 337-421-6928
Duggan, James E. Tulane University Law School duggan@tulane.edu 504-865-5950
Schaubhut, Diana University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Creevy, Jennifer University of Holy Cross jcreevy@uhcno.edu 504-398-2102
Doherty, Brian University of Louisiana at Lafayette brian.doherty@louisiana.edu 337-482-6396
Pavy, Jeanne University of New Orleans jpavy@uno.edu 504-28A0-6547
Amsberryaugier, Lora University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Hampton, Nancy Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534
Lowe, Megan Northwestern State University of Louisiana loweme@nsula.edu 504-280-5563
Klubek, Peter University of Louisiana at Lafayette peter.klubek@louisiana.edu 337-482-1171
Jefferson, Lila University of Louisiana at Monroe jefferson@ulm.edu 318-342-1053
Baptist, Amy Southeastern Louisiana University amy.baptist@selu.edu 985-549-3957