Skip to Main Content

Directory

Name Institution Email Phone
Kongchum, Laddawan Baton Rouge Community College kongchuml@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8017
Balius, Angela Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Northshore Technical Community College angelabalius@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1649
Lister, Shellie Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Northshore Technical Community College shellielister@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1518
Wren, Christy Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Morgan, Patrick Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Centenary College of Louisiana pmorgan@centenary.edu 318-869-5171
Vaughn-Tucker, Daenel A. Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext. 1137
Stamm, Tim Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-671-5482
Collins, Jennifer Dillard University jcollins@dillard.edu 504-816-4263
Celestine, KC Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Fletcher Technical Community College kcelestine@fletcher.edu 985-448-7963
McCann, Maggie Francisan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@franu.edu 225-768-1783
Kent, Emma Grambling State University kente@gram.edu 318-274-2229
Murrell, Gayle Louisiana Christian University gayle.murrell@lcuniversity.edu 318-487-7109
Brister, Amelia Louisiana Delta Community College ameliabrister@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Taylor, Dana Louisiana State University notdlr@lsu.edu 225-578-4039
Lindsay, Gabriella Louisiana State University glinds4@lsu.edu 225-578-5509
Purdy, Lillian Louisiana State University Alexandria lpurdy@lsua.edu 318-473-6437
Bealer, Rebecca Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans rbeale@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6108
Bishop, Marlene Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans mbisho@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6109
Dobbins, Montie Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport montie.dobbins@lsuhs.edu 318-675-5664
Adams, Mararia Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport mararia.adams@lsuhs.edu 318-675-5448
Natalie Palermo Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Louisiana State University Law palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Sherman, Brian Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Mazur, Sarah Electronic Resources Administrator Level 3 Louisiana State University Shreveport sarah.mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Conover, John Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu  
Stepp, Jeffrey Louisiana Tech University jstepp@latech.edu 318-257-2279
McFadden, Sue Louisiana Tech University sumac@latech.edu 318-257-2273
Ransom, Will Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Loyola University New Orleans wransom@loyno.edu 504-864-7846
Cooke, Raeshelle Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Loyola University New Orleans rmcooke@loyno.edu 504-864-7843
Barnes, Brian Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
Korec, Ana Loyola University New Orleans College of Law ajkorec@loyno.edu 504-861-5690
Beene, Lonnie Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Marcantel, Jerome McNeese State University jmarcantel@mcneese.edu 337-475-5728
McClellan, Michele New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary mmcclellan@nobts.edu 504-282-4455 ext. 8018
Griffin, Jeff New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Burbante, Brandy Nicholls State University brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu 985-448-4647
Christopher, Kerri Northwestern State University of Louisiana christopherk@nsula.edu 318-357-4407
Matthews, Michael Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Bender, Thomas Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Theology tbender@nds.edu 504-866-7426
Todd, Christine Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6231 ext 231
Sam, Leslie Nunez Community College lsam@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Lovelace, John D. Pennington Biomedical Research Center john.lovelace@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Chemay, Connie Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8550
Johnson, Wendy River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Montalbano, JoAnn Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College jmontalbano@sjasc.edu 985-867-2247
Russell, Todd Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College trussell@sjasc.edu 985-789-4319
French, Bill Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 South Louisiana Community College bill.french@solacc.edu 337-521-8998
Henderson, Charlotte Southern University charlotte_henderson@subr.edu 225-771-0071
Gaillard, Laurie Southern University New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Cammon, Chauncey Southern University New Orleans ccammon@suno.edu 504-286-5365
Shields, Adrienne Southern University Law Center ashields@sulc.edu 225-478-0692
Branham, Janie Southeastern Louisiana University jbranham@selu.edu 985-549-2186
Rhodes, Lauren Southeastern Louisiana University lauren.rhodes-2@selu.edu 985-549-5056
El-Bathy, Khalil Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 SOWELA Technical Community College khalil.el-bathy@sowela.edu 337-421-6926
MacLennan, Darren Electronic Resources Administrator Level 3 SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Robinson, Greer Tulane University grobins@tulane.edu 504-314-7820
Montgomery, Kathrine Tulane University kmontgom@tulane.edu 504-865-5686
Garton, Megan Tulane University Law School mgarton@tulane.edu 504-865-5941
Schaubhut, Diana University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Stein, Zachary University of Louisiana at Lafayette zachary.stein@louisiana.edu 337-482-6427
Hampton, Nancy Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534
Elzinga, Mary Xavier University of Louisiana melzinga@xula.edu  
Hughes, Charles University of Louisiana at Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Jobe-Ganucheau, Cassie Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Colligan, Mary Kate Louisiana State University Eunice mcolliga@lsue.edu 337-550-1385
Reno, Lindsey University of New Orleans lreno@uno.edu 504-280-6499
Henderson, Tawonna Southern University at Shreveport thenderson@susla.edu 318-670-9391
Dison, Calie Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College caliedison@nltcc.edu 318-371-3035 ext. 1115