Skip to Main Content

Directory

Name Title Institution Email Phone
Jones, Jackie Associate Dean Baton Rouge Community College jonesjl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8170
Crawford, Adrian Director Bossier Parish Community College acrawford@bpcc.edu 318-678-6077
Wrenn, Christy Director of Library Operations Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Morgan, Patrick Library Director Centenary College of Louisiana pmorgan@centenary.edu 318-869-5171
Parish, Elizabeth Library Director Louisiana Christian University elizabeth.parish@lcuniversity.edu 318-487-7110
Vaughn-Tucker, Daenel A. Director of Library Services Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Stamm, Timothy Dean, Library Services Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-671-5482
Collins, Jennifer Library Director Dillard University jcollins@Dillard.edu 504-816-4263
Brister, Amelia Library Director Louisiana Delta Community College ameliabrister@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Celestine, KC Director of Library & Academic Support Fletcher Technical Community College kcelestine@fletcher.edu 985-448-7963
Webber, Adrienne Dean of Digital Library and Learning Commons Grambling State University webbera@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Wilder, Stanley Dean of Libraries Louisiana State University wilder@lsu.edu 225-578-3040
Purdy, Lillian Director of Library Services Louisiana State University of Alexandria lpurdy@lsua.edu 318-473-6437
Pincomb, Ric Research Associate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Jobe-Ganucheau, Cassie Director of the Library Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Sherman, Brian Library Dean Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-798-4117
Prince, J. Dale Director, Library Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans jprin2@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-7698
Esparza, Julie Executive Director Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport julia.esparza@lsuhs.edu 318-675-4179
Gonzalez, Monique Assistant Dean and Director for the Library and Information Technology Services Louisiana State University Law Center moniquegonzalez@lsu.edu
Dunnington, Angela Executive Library Director Louisiana Tech University angelad@latech.edu 318-257-2276
Nugent, Trish Associate Dean for Engagement, Research, and Special Collections Loyola University New Orleans panugent@loyno.edu 504-864-7092
Barnes, Brian Law Library Director Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
Conover, John Associate Librarian Louisiana University Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Fontane, Walt Acting Library Director McNeese State University wfontane@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Griffin, Jeff Dean of Libraries New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Burbante, Brandy Library Director Nicholls State University brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu 985-448-4647
Knight, Cindy Director of Library Services Northshore Technical Community College cynthiaknight@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1265
Bender, Thomas IV Director of Library Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Theology library@nds.edu     504-866-7426
Sam, Leslie Head Librarian Nunez Community College lsam@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Huntington, Lucas Library Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University lucas.huntington@franu.edu 225-768-1732
McCann, Maggie Librarian Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@franu.edu 225-771-3317
Lovelace, John D. Director, Library Services Pennington Biomedical Research Center john.lovelace@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Johnson, Wendy Director of Library Services River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Montalbano, JoAnn Library Director Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College jmontalbano@sjasc.edu 985-867-2247
Calhoun, Dan Interim Director Library Services South Louisiana Community College Daniel.calhoun@solacc.edu 337-521-8998
Schoolmaster, Courtney Interim Director Library Services South Louisiana Community College courtney.schoolmaster@solacc.edu 337-521-8976
Sesser, David Library Director Southeastern Louisiana University david.sesser@selu.edu 985-549-3962
Kight, Dawn Dean of Libraries Southern University dawn.kight@sus.edu 225-771-4934
Mosby-Wilson, Shatiqua Director of Library Southern University at New Orleans swilson@suno.edu 504-286-5030
Huderson-Poydras, Phebe Director of Library Services & Associate Professor of Law Southern University Law Center ppoydras@sulc.edu 225-771-2139
Riley, Jane Director Southern University Shreveport joriley@susla.edu 318-670-9401
El-Bathy, Khalil Director of Library Services SOWELA Technical Community College khalil.el-bathy@sowela.edu 337.421.6926
Cronk, Lindsay Dean of Libraries and Academic Information Resources Tulane University lcronk@tulane.edu 504-865-5605
Duggan, James E. Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor Tulane University Law School duggan@tulane.edu 504-865-5950
Schaubhut, Diana Library Director University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Doherty, Brian Dean of University Libraries University of Louisiana at Lafayette brian.doherty@louisiana.edu 337-482-6396
Lowe, Megan Director of Libraries Northwestern State University of Louisiana loweme@nsula.edu
Amsberryaugier, Lora Interim Dean of Library and Information Services, Associate Professor University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Hampton, Nancy Library Director Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534
Hughes, Charles Director of the Library, Assistant Professor University of Louisiana Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Dison, Calie Librarian Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College caliedison@nltcc.edu 318-371-3035 ext. 1115