Communities

Name Role Institution Email Phone
Name Role Institution Email Phone
Lauren McAdams Primary Baton Rouge Community College wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552
Johannah White Alternate Baton Rouge Community College whitej2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8553
Tim Osteen Primary Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Adrian Johnson Alternate Bossier Parish Community College ajohnson@bpcc.edu 318-678-6077
Daenel A. Vaughn-Tucker Primary Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Christy Wrenn Primary Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Ashley Rulo Alternate Centenary College of Louisiana arulo@centenary.edu 318-869-5047
Courtney Rimes-Stortz Alternate Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Shanna Clevenger Primary Delgado Community College scleve@dcc.edu 504-762-3153
KC Celestine Primary Fletcher Technical Community College Kara.Celestine@fletcher.edu 985-448-7963
Jodi Duet Alternate Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7946
Glenda Edwards Wade Alternate Grambling State University corbing@gram.edu 318-274-3142
Amelia Brister Primary Louisiana Delta Community College ameliabrister@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Marty McKaskle Alternate Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9142
David Comeaux Primary Louisiana State University davidcomeaux@lsu.edu 225-578-6083
Jeremy Fontenot Alternate Louisiana State University jfont27@lsu.edu 225-578-1443
Michael Waller Primary Louisiana State University of Alexandria mwaller@lsua.edu 318-427-0102
Rusty Gaspard Alternate Louisiana State University of Alexandria rgaspard@lsua.edu 318-473-6443
Michael Surman Alternate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies msurman@lsu.edu 225-578-4553
Ric Pincomb Primary Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheau Primary Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Mary Kate Colligan Alternate Louisiana State University Eunice mcolliga@lsue.edu 337-550-1385
Kayla Reed Alternate Louisiana State University Law Center kayla.reed@law.lsu.edu 225-578-8801
Natalie Palermo Primary Louisiana State University Law Center palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Debra Harmon Primary Louisiana State University Shreveport debra.harmon@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Sarah Mazur Alternate Louisiana State University Shreveport Sarah.Mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
William Lancaster Primary Louisiana Tech University lancaste@latech.edu 318-257-2578
Dale Saenz Alternate Louisiana Tech University dsaenz@latech.edu 318-257-2279
John Conover Primary Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Laurie Phillips Alternate Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Lucy Rosenbloom Primary Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Jerome Marcantel Primary McNeese State University jmarcantel@mcneese.edu 337-475-5728
Lonnie Beene Alternate McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Jeff Griffin Primary New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504.816.8018, ext. 3288
Emily Palmer Alternate New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary epalmer@nobts.edu 504.816.8018, ext. 3288
Brandy Burbante Alternate Nicholls State University brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu 985-448-4612
William Charron Primary Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Michelle Guidry Alternate Northshore Technical Community College michelleguidry3@northshorecollege.edu 985-543-1740
Melissa Templeton Primary Northshore Technical Community College melissatempleton@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1518
Michael Matthews Primary Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Sonny Carter Alternate Northwestern State University of Louisiana cartersn@nsula.edu 318-357-4469
Christine Todd Primary Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Katelyn Baroody Alternate Nunez Community College kbaroody@nunez.edu 504-278-6295
Lucas Huntington Primary Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University lucas.huntington@franu.edu 225-768-1732
Maggie McCann Alternate Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@franu.edu 225-771-3317
Connie Chemay Alternate River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8551
Wendy Johnson Primary River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Katherine Rolfes Alternate South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Jennifer Gauthier Schmidt Primary South Louisiana Community College jennifer.gauthier@solacc.edu 337-521-8935
Amy Baptist Primary Southeastern Louisiana University amy.baptist@selu.edu 985-549-3957
Angie Estes Alternate Southeastern Louisiana University angie@selu.edu 985-549-3955
Christopher Russell Alternate Southern University Christopher_russell@subr.edu 225-771-2491
Maletta Payne Primary Southern University maletta_payne@subr.edu 225-771-2604
Adrienne Shields Alternate Southern University Law Center ashields@sulc.edu 225-771-2316
Laurie Gaillard Primary Southern University at New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Catherine Dean Primary Southern University at Shreveport cdean@susla.edu 318-670-9579
Tawonna Henderson Alternate Southern University at Shreveport thenderson@susla.edu 318-670-9391
Elizabeth Outler Primary Southern University Law Center EOutler@sulc.edu 225-771-5896
Darren MacLennan Primary SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Holly Goodwin Alternate SOWELA Technical Community College holly.goodwin@sowela.edu 337-421-6567
Diana Schaubhut Primary University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Jennifer Creevy Alternate University of Holy Cross jcreevy@uhcno.edu 504-394-2102
Chuck Hughes  Primary University of Louisiana at Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Megan Lowe Alternate University of Louisiana at Monroe lowe@ulm.edu 318-342-3041
Laurie Vanderbrook Primary University of Louisiana at Lafayette laurie@louisiana.edu 337-482-6426
Sheryl Curry Alternate University of Louisiana at Lafayette sheryl.curry@louisiana.edu 337-482-5704
James Hodges Alternate University of New Orleans jhodges@uno.edu 504-280-6550
Lora Amsberryaugier Primary University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Jianshan Yang Primary Xavier University of Louisiana jyang@xula.edu 504-520-7428
Brian Barnes Primary Loyola University College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
Ana Korec Alternate Loyola University College of Law ajkorec@loyno.edu 504-861-5690

Legend for System Admin Certification Badges