Communities

We provide our members a space in which to share, learn, teach, and question. Communication is paramount to success, and these communities have contributed greatly to the success of LOUIS by sharing their expertise and ideas.

LOUIS Supported Certifications

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Tim Osteen Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Daenel A. Vaughn-Tucker Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Carl Close Central Louisiana Technical Community College carlclose@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Courtney Rimes-Stortz Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Shanna Clevenger Delgado Community College scleve@dcc.edu 504-762-3153
Glenda Edwards Wade Grambling State University corbing@gram.edu 318-274-3142
Debra Harmon Louisiana State University Shreveport debra.harmon@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Lonnie Beene McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Melissa Templeton Northshore Technical Community College melissatempleton@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1518
Michael Matthews Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4419
Angie Estes Southeastern Louisiana University angie@selu.edu 985-549-3955
Catherine Dean Southern University at Shreveport cdean@susla.edu 318-670-9579
Holly Goodwin SOWELA Technical Community College holly.goodwin@sowela.edu 337-421-6567
Jennifer Creevy University of Holy Cross jcreevy@uhcno.edu 504-394-2102
Laurie Vanderbrook University of Louisiana at Lafayette laurie@louisiana.edu 337-482-6426
Lora Amsberryaugier University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Fatima Zamin Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University Fatima.Zamin@franu.edu 225-490-1604
Mary Frances Sherwood SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337.421.6926
William Charron Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Kelsie Guidry Fletcher Technical Community College kelsie.guidry@fletcher.edu 985-448-7910
Sarah Mazur Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Louisiana State University Shreveport Sarah.Mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Will Ransom Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Loyola University New Orleans wransom@loyno.edu 504-864-7846
Michael Mitchell Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified University of Louisiana at Lafayette Michael.Mitchell@louisiana.edu 337-482-6197
Cindy Knight Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Northshore Technical Community College cynthiaknight@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1265
James Bass Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Northshore Technical Community College jamesbass@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Lucy Rosenbloom Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Adrian Johnson Bossier Parish Community College ajohnson@bpcc.edu 318-678-6077
Tiffany Ellis Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified University of Louisiana at Lafayette tiffany.ellis@louisiana.edu 337-482-5123
Michelle Guidry Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Northshore Technical Community College michelleguidry3@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1740

Certification Legend

ER Admin Certification Legend