Communities

Contacts: Certifications

LOUIS Supported Certifications

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Tim Osteen System Administrator Level 2  Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 System Administrator Level 1 Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Daenel A. Vaughn-Tucker System Administrator Level 1 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 System Administrator Level 1 Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Elizabeth Sanders System Administrator Level 1 Southeastern Louisiana University Elizabeth.Sanders-3@southeastern.edu 985-549-5935
Elizabeth Batte System Administrator Level 1      
Carl Close System Administrator Level 1      
Courtney Rimes-Stortz System Administrator Level 2 Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Shanna Clevenger System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Delgado Community College scleve@dcc.edu 504-762-3153
Daniel Dupont System Administrator Level 1 Delgado Community College pdupon@dcc.edu 504-671-5320
Glenda Edwards Wade System Administrator Level 1 Grambling State University corbing@gram.edu 318-274-3142
Debra Harmon System Administrator Level 1 Louisiana State University Shreveport debra.harmon@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Lonnie Beene System Administrator Level 1 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Chairity Waugh Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Louisiana State University cwaugh3@lsu.edu 225-578-9796
Melissa Templeton System Administrator Level 1 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1      
Michael Matthews System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Angie Estes System Administrator Level 2 Southeastern Louisiana University angie@selu.edu 985-549-3955
Catherine Dean System Administrator Level 2      
Holly Goodwin System Administrator Level 3 SOWELA Technical Community College holly.goodwin@sowela.edu 337-421-6567
Jennifer Creevy System Administrator Level 1 University of Holy Cross jcreevy@uhcno.edu 504-394-2102
Laurie Vanderbrook System Administrator Level 2 University of Louisiana at Lafayette laurie@louisiana.edu 337-482-6426
Lora Amsberryaugier System Administrator Level 2 University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Fatima Zamin System Administrator Level 1 Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University Fatima.Zamin@franu.edu 225-490-1604
Mary Frances Sherwood System Administrator Level 1 SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337.421.6926
William Charron System Administrator Level 1 Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Cain Madden System Administrator Level 1 Nicholls State University cavin.madden@nicholls.edu 985-448-4638
Haejin Kim System Administrator Level 1 Fletcher Technical Community College Haejin.Kim@fletcher.edu  
Kelsie Guidry System Administrator Level 1 Fletcher Technical Community College kelsie.guidry@fletcher.edu 985-448-7910
Sarah Mazur System Administrator Level 1 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Louisiana State University Shreveport Sarah.Mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Will Ransom Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Loyola University New Orleans wransom@loyno.edu 504-864-7846
Michael Mitchell Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 University of Louisiana at Lafayette Michael.Mitchell@louisiana.edu 337-482-6197
Cindy Knight Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Northshore Technical Community College cynthiaknight@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1265
James Bass Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1      
Lucy Rosenbloom System Administrator Level 1 Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Adrian Johnson System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Bossier Parish Community College ajohnson@bpcc.edu 318-678-6077
Tiffany Ellis Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 University of Louisiana at Lafayette tiffany.ellis@louisiana.edu 337-482-5123
Michelle Guidry Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Northshore Technical Community College michelleguidry3@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1740
Darren MacLennan System Administrator Level 3 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Connie Chemay System Administrator Level 1 River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8551
Natalie Palermo System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Louisiana State University Law Center palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Jennifer Gauthier Schmidt System Administrator Level 1 South Louisiana Community College jennifer.gauthier@solacc.edu 337-521-8935
Amelia Brister System Administrator Level 1 Louisiana Delta Community College ameliabrister@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Jeremy Fontenot Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 System Administrator Level 2 Louisiana State University jfont27@lsu.edu 225-578-1443
Karl Simmerman Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Louisiana State University karl@lsu.edu 225-578-2407
David Comeaux System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Louisiana State University davidcomeaux@lsu.edu 225-578-6083
Christine Todd System Administrator Level 1 Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Khalil El-Bathy System Administrator Level 1 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 SOWELA Technical Community College khalil.el-bathy@sowela.edu 337-421-6928
KC Celestine System Administrator Level 1 Fletcher Technical Community College Kara.Celestine@fletcher.edu 985-448-7963
Ellen Jenkins Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Nicholls State University ellen.jenkins@nicholls.edu 985-448-4663
Bill French Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 South Louisiana Community College bill.french@solacc.edu 337-521-8998
Katelyn Baroody Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1      
Rachel Sherman System Administrator Level 1 Centenary College of Louisiana rsherman@centenary.edu 318-869-5220
Angela Balius System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 System Administrator Level 1 Northshore Technical Community College angelabalius@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1649
Patrick Morgan System Administrator Level 1 Centenary College of Louisiana pmorgan@centenary.edu 318-869-5171
Patrick Lonergan System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 System Administrator Level 1 Northshore Technical Community College patricklonergan@northshorecollege.edu 985-543-1518
Andrea Alexander System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 System Administrator Level 1 River Parishes Community College aalexander@rpcc.edu 225-743-8550
Kelly Kingrey-Edwards System Administrator Level 2 Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Central Louisiana Technical Community College kellyedwards@cltcc.edu 318-487-5433
Penny Hecker Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2 Southeastern Louisiana University phecker@selu.edu 985-549-2290
Kat Williamson Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Centenary College of Louisiana at Lafayette kwilliamson@centenary.edu 318-869-5220
Calie Dison Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College caliedison@nltcc.edu 318-371-3035 ext. 1115

Certification Legend

System Administrator Level 1

Level 1 Certified System Administrator

System Administrator Level 2

Level 2 Certified System Administrator

System Administrator Level 3

Level 3 Certified System Administrator

Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1

Level 1 Certified Electronic Resources Administrator

Electronic Resources Administrator Level 2

Level 2 Certified Electronic Resources Administrator

Digital Privacy

Digital Privacy