Communities

We provide our members a space in which to share, learn, teach, and question. Communication is paramount to success, and these communities have contributed greatly to the success of LOUIS by sharing their expertise and ideas.

Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Teri Oaks Gallaway Associate Commissioner of LOUIS teri.gallaway@regents.la.gov 225-219-7156
Marcy Stevens Library Services Platform Manager marcy.stevens@regents.la.gov 225-219-7166
Mike Waugh Library Services Platform Manager mike.waugh@regents.la.gov 225-219-7168
Lisa Stigall User Discovery and Access Manager lisa.stigall@regents.la.gov 225-219-7165
Darcy Waguespack LOUIS Coordinator darcy.waguespack@regents.la.gov 225-219-7161
Zehra "ZeeZee" Zamin Resource Sharing and Library Services Platform Manager zehra.zamin@regents.la.gov 225-219-7155
Laurie Blandino LOUIS Member Services Administrator laurie.blandino@regents.la.gov 225-219-7160
Emily Frank Affordable Learning Administrator emily.frank@regents.la.gov 225-219-7128