Communities

Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Teri Oaks Gallaway Associate Commissioner of LOUIS teri.gallaway@laregents.edu 225-219-7156
Marcy Stevens Library Services Platform Manager marcy.stevens@laregents.edu 225-219-7166
Mike Waugh Library Services Platform Manager mike.waugh@laregents.edu 225-219-7168
Lisa Stigall User Discovery and Access Manager lisa.stigall@laregents.edu 225-219-7165
Darcy Waguespack LOUIS Coordinator darcy.waguespack@laregents.edu 225-219-7161
Zehra "ZeeZee" Zamin Resource Sharing and Library Services Platform Manager zehra.zamin@laregents.edu 225-219-7155
Laurie Blandino LOUIS Member Services Administrator laurie.blandino@laregents.edu 225-219-7160
Emily Frank Affordable Learning Administrator emily.frank@laregents.edu 225-219-7128
Victor Sanchez Electronic Resources Manager victor.sanchez@laregents.edu 225-219-7162