Communities

Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Teri Oaks Gallaway Executive Director and Associate Commissioner of LOUIS teri.gallaway@laregents.edu 225-219-7156
Marcy Stevens Library Services Platform Manager marcy.stevens@laregents.edu 225-219-7166
Mike Waugh Library Services Platform Administrator mike.waugh@laregents.edu 225-219-7168
Lisa Stigall Collections & Information Resources Administrator lisa.stigall@laregents.edu 225-219-7165
Darcy Waguespack LOUIS Business Affairs Manager darcy.waguespack@laregents.edu 225-219-7161
Zehra "ZeeZee" Zamin Resource Sharing and Library Services Platform Manager zehra.zamin@laregents.edu 225-219-7155
Laurie Blandino Member Services Administrator laurie.blandino@laregents.edu 225-219-7160
Emily Frank Affordable Learning Administrator emily.frank@laregents.edu 225-219-7128
Victor Sanchez Electronic Resources Manager victor.sanchez@laregents.edu 225-219-7162
Elizabeth Kelly Library Web and Applications Development Administrator elizabeth.kelly@laregents.edu 225-342-4253