Communities

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Christy Wrenn Centenary College of Louisiana wrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5220
Melanie Cooper Centenary College of Louisiana mjcooper@centenary.edu 318-869-5220
Courtney Rimes-Stortz Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Carla Jackson Grambling State University lewisca@gram.edu 318-274-7732
Emma Kent Grambling State University kente@gram.edu 318-274-3268
Jacob Fontenot Louisiana State University jacobfontenot@lsu.edu 225-578-6722
Larissa Elliott Louisiana State University lellio3@lsu.edu 225-578-2757
Melanie Sims Louisiana State University Law Center melanie.sims@law.lsu.edu 225-578-8815
Brian Sherman Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Debra Harmon Louisiana State University Shreveport debra.harmon@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Regina Foster Louisiana Tech University reginaf@latech.edu 318-257-3555
Jessica Perry Loyola University New Orleans doran@loyno.edu 504-864-7057
Brian Barnes Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504.861.5543
Hiram Molina Loyola University New Orleans College of Law hmolina@loyno.edu 504-861-5691
David Guillory McNeese State University dguillory@mcneese.edu 337-475-5726
April Rome Nicholls State University april.rome@nicholls.edu     985-448-4666
Elizabeth Layton Nicholls State University elizabeth.layton@nicholls.edu 985-448-4661
Jackie Hawkins Northwestern State University of Louisiana jacquelinem@nsula.edu 318-357-5465
Angela Dunnington Southeastern Louisiana University adunnington@selu.edu 985-549-3485
Emilee Flores Southeastern Louisiana University Emilee.Flores@southeastern.edu 985-549-5318
Linda Forsythe Southern University linda_forsythe@subr.edu 225-771-2855
Maya Banks Southern University maya_banks@subr.edu 225-771-2776
Amanda Watson Tulane University Law School awatson3@tulane.edu 504-865-5955
Holly Furlow Tulane University Law School hfurlow@tulane.edu 504-865-5945
Melinda Matthews University of Louisiana at Monroe matthews@ulm.edu 318-342-1067
Daniel Phillips University of Louisiana at Lafayette dbp8739@louisiana.edu 337-482-6024
Yolanda Landry University of Louisiana at Lafayette yxt0570@louisiana.edu 337-482-1612
Brandon Adler University of New Orleans bwadler@uno.edu 504-280-4397