Communities

We provide our members a space in which to share, learn, teach, and question. Communication is paramount to success, and these communities have contributed greatly to the success of LOUIS by sharing their expertise and ideas.

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Laddawan Kongchum Baton Rouge Community College kongchuml@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8017
Adrian Johnson Bossier Parish Community College ajohnson@bpcc.edu 318-678-6077
Christy Wren Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Ashley Rulo Centenary College of Louisiana arulo@centenary.edu 318-869-5047
Daenel Vaughn-Tucker Central Louisiana Techincal Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext. 1137
Tim Stamm Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-671-5482
Beverly Harris  Dillard University bharris@dillard.edu 504-816-4881
Jodi Duet Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7946
Maggie McCann Francisan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@franu.edu 225-768-1783
Rusty Tryon Louisiana College rusty.tryon@lacollege.edu 318-487-7110
Dana Taylor Louisiana State University notdlr@lsu.edu 225-578-4039
Michael Waller Louisiana State University Alexandria mwaller@lsua.edu 318-427-0102
Jennifer Lloyd Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans jlloyd@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-5550
Marlene Bishop Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans mbisho@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6109
Montie Dobbins Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport mdobbi@lsuhsc.edu 318-675-5664
Mararia Adams Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport madams@lsuhsc.edu 318-675-5448
Natalie Palermo Louisiana State University Law palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Brian Sherman Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Sarah Mazur Louisiana State University Shreveport sarah.mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
John Conover Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu  
Laurie Phillips Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Debbie Johnson-Houston     McNeese State University djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu 337-475-5716
Michele McClellan New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary mmcclellan@nobts.edu 504-282-4455 ext. 8018
Jeff Griffin New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
William Charron Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Elizabeth Batte Nicholls State University elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu 985-448-4663
Margaret Keller Northshore Technical Community College margaretkeller@northshorecollege.edu 985.545.1422
Andrew Olinik Northshore Technical Community College andrewolinik@northshorecollege.edu 985.545.1518
Anna C. Tapia MacDonald Northwestern State University of Louisiana macdonalda@nsula.edu 318-357-4407
Christine Todd Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6231 ext 231
Richard DeFoe Nunez Community College rdefoe@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Lori Steib Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Connie Chemay River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8550
Bonnie Bess Wood Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College wood@sjasc.edu 985-867-2237
Todd Russell Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College trussell@sjasc.edu 985-789-4319
Jennifer Schmidt South Louisiana Community College jennifer.gauthier@solacc.edu 337-521-8935
Katherine Rolfes South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Charlotte Henderson Southern University charlotte_henderson@subr.edu 225-771-0071
Catherine Dean Southern University Shreveport cdean@susla.edu 318-670-9397
Janie Branham Southeastern Louisiana University jbranham@selu.edu 985-549-2186
Penny Hecker Southeastern Louisiana University phecker@selu.edu 985-549-2290
Mary Frances Sherwood SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337-421-6926
Darren MacLennan SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Greer Robinson Tulane University grobins@tulane.edu 504-314-7820
Kathrine Montgomery Tulane University kmontgom@tulane.edu 504-865-5686
Diana Schaubhut University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Michael Mitchell University of Louisiana at Lafayette Michael.Mitchell@louisiana.edu 337-482-6197
Sherry Curry University of Louisiana at Lafayette sherry@louisiana.edu 337-482-5704
Nancy Hampton Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534
Charles Hughes University of Louisiana at Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Megan Lowe University of Louisiana at Monroe lowe@ulm.edu 318-342-3041
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheau Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Mary Kate Colligan Louisiana State University Eunice mcolliga@lsue.edu 337-550-1385

Lindsey Reno

University of New Orleans lreno@uno.edu 504-280-6499