Communities

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Laddawan Kongchum Baton Rouge Community College kongchuml@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8017
Adrian Johnson Bossier Parish Community College ajohnson@bpcc.edu 318-678-6077
Christy Wren Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Ashley Rulo Centenary College of Louisiana arulo@centenary.edu 318-869-5047
Daenel Vaughn-Tucker Central Louisiana Techincal Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext. 1137
Tim Stamm Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-671-5482
Beverly Harris Dillard University bharris@dillard.edu 504-816-4881
Jodi Duet Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7946
KC Celestine Fletcher Technical Community College Kara.Celestine@fletcher.edu 985-448-7963
Maggie McCann Francisan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@franu.edu 225-768-1783
Emma Kent Grambling State University kente@gram.edu 318-274-3268
Gayle Murrell Louisiana College gayle.murrell@lacollege.edu 318-487-7109
Amelia Brister Louisiana Delta Community College ameliabrister@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Dana Taylor Louisiana State University notdlr@lsu.edu 225-578-4039
Megan Lounsberry Louisiana State University mlouns1@lsu.edu 225-578-0857
Michael Waller Louisiana State University Alexandria mwaller@lsua.edu 318-427-0102
Rebecca Bealer Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans rbeale@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6108
Marlene Bishop Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans mbisho@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6109
Montie Dobbins Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport montie.dobbins@lsuhs.edu 318-675-5664
Mararia Adams Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport mararia.adams@lsuhs.edu 318-675-5448
Natalie Palermo Louisiana State University Law palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Brian Sherman Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Sarah Mazur  Louisiana State University Shreveport sarah.mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
John Conover Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu  
Sue McFadden Louisiana Tech University sumac@latech.edu 318-257-2273
Lucy Rosenbloom Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Will Ransom Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Loyola University New Orleans wransom@loyno.edu 504-864-7846
Brian Barnes Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
Ana Korec Loyola University New Orleans College of Law ajkorec@loyno.edu 504-861-5690
Lonnie Beene Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Jerome Marcantel McNeese State University jmarcantel@mcneese.edu 337-475-5728
Michele McClellan New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary mmcclellan@nobts.edu 504-282-4455 ext. 8018
Jeff Griffin New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Ellen Jenkins Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Nicholls State University ellen.jenkins@nicholls.edu 985-448-4663
Elizabeth Batte Nicholls State University elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu 985-448-4647
Melissa Templeton Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Northshore Technical Community College melissatempleton@northshorecollege.edu 985.545.1518
Kerry Christopher Northwestern State University of Louisiana christopherk@nsula.edu 318-357-4407
Michael Matthews Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Thomas Bender Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Theology tbender@nds.edu 504-866-7426
Christine Todd Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6231 ext 231
Katelyn Baroody Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified Nunez Community College kbaroody@nunez.edu 504-278-6295
Lori Steib Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Connie Chemay River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8550
Wendy Johnson River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
JoAnn Montalbano Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College jmontalbano@sjasc.edu 985-867-2247
Todd Russell Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College trussell@sjasc.edu 985-789-4319
Bill French Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified South Louisiana Community College bill.french@solacc.edu 337-521-8998
Katherine Rolfes South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Charlotte Henderson Southern University charlotte_henderson@subr.edu 225-771-0071
Laurie Gaillard Southern University New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Chauncey Cammon Southern University New Orleans ccammon@suno.edu 504-286-5365
Elizabeth Outler Southern University Law Center eoutler@sulc.edu 225-771-5896
Catherine Dean Southern University Shreveport cdean@susla.edu 318-670-9397
Janie Branham Southeastern Louisiana University jbranham@selu.edu 985-549-2186
Penny Hecker Southeastern Louisiana University phecker@selu.edu 985-549-2290
Mary Frances Sherwood SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337-421-6926
Darren MacLennan SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Greer Robinson Tulane University grobins@tulane.edu 504-314-7820
Kathrine Montgomery Tulane University kmontgom@tulane.edu 504-865-5686
Megan Garton Tulane University Law School mgarton@tulane.edu 504-865-5941
Diana Schaubhut University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Michael Mitchell Electronic Resources Administrator Level 1 (Beginner) Certified University of Louisiana at Lafayette Michael.Mitchell@louisiana.edu 337-482-6197
Sherry Curry University of Louisiana at Lafayette sheryl.curry@louisiana.edu 337-482-5704
Nancy Hampton Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534
Xiaojie Duan Xavier University of Louisiana xduan@xula.edu 504-520-5057
Charles Hughes University of Louisiana at Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Megan Lowe University of Louisiana at Monroe lowe@ulm.edu 318-342-3041
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheau Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Mary Kate Colligan Louisiana State University Eunice mcolliga@lsue.edu 337-550-1385
Lindsey Reno University of New Orleans lreno@uno.edu 504-280-6499