Communities

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Lauren McAdams Baton Rouge Community College wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552
Johannah White Baton Rouge Community College whitej2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8553
Tim Osteen Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Christy Wrenn Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Ashley Rulo Centenary College of Louisiana arulo@centenary.edu 318-869-5058
Daenel Tucker Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Tim Stamm Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-481-1689
Jodi Duet Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7946
KC Celestine Fletcher Technical Community College Kara.Celestine@fletcher.edu 985-448-7963
Emma Kent Grambling State University kente@gram.edu 318-274-3268
Lillian Purdy Louisiana College lillian.purdy@lacollege.edu 318-487-7110
Gayle Murrell Louisiana College gayle.murrell@lacollege.edu 318-487-7109
Marty McKaskle Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9140
David Dunaway Louisiana State University ddunaw1@lsu.edu 225-578-4680
Lois Kuyper-Rushing Louisiana State University lkuyper@lsu.edu 225-578-3040
Rusty Gaspard Louisiana State University of Alexandria rgaspard@lsua.edu 318-473-6443
Michael Waller Louisiana State University of Alexandria mwaller@lsua.edu 318-427-0102
Michael Surman Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies msurman@lsu.edu 225-578-4553
Ric Pincomb Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheaux Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Todd Venie Louisiana State University Law Center tvenie@lsu.edu 225-578-4952
Ajaye Bloomstone Louisiana State University Law Center llajaye@lsu.edu 225-578-4044
Brian Sherman Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-798-4117
Sarah Mazur Louisiana State University Shreveport sarah.mazur@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Marlene Bishop Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans mbisho@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6109
Montie Dobbins Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport montie.dobbins@lsuhs.edu 318-675-5664
Sue McFadden Louisiana Tech University sumac@latech.edu 318-257-4989
Dale Saenz Louisiana Tech University dsaenz@latech.edu 318-257-2279
John Conover Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Laurie Phillips Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Lucy Rosenbloom Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Lonnie Beene McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Walt Fontane McNeese State University wfontane@mcneese.edu 337-475-5729
Michelle McClellan New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary mmcclellan@nobts.edu 504-816-8018 ext. 3215
Jeff Griffin New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Elizabeth Batte Nicholls State University elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu 985-448-4647
Brandy Burbante Nicholls State University brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu 985-448-4612
Cindy Knight Northshore Technical Community College cynthiaknight@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1265
James Bass Northshore Technical Community College jamesbass@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Michael Matthews Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Christine Todd Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6230
Katelyn Baroody Nunez Community College kbaroody@nunez.edu 504-278-6295
Maggie McCann Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@ololcollege.edu 225-771-3317
Lori Steib Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Connie Chemay River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8550
Wendy Johnson River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
JoAnn Montalbano Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College jmontalbano@sjasc.edu 985-867-2247
Damian Hinojosa Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College frdamian@sjasc.edu 832-248-5750
Katherine Rolfes South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Paul Kelsey Southeastern Louisiana University paul.kelsey@selu.edu 985-549-3954
Dawn Kight Ventress Southern University dawn_ventress@subr.edu 225-771-4934
Maletta Payne Southern University maletta_payne@subr.edu 225-771-2604
Phebe Huderson-Poydras Southern University Law Center ppoydras@sulc.edu 225-771-2139
Laurie Gaillard Southern University at New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson Southern University at New Orleans swilson@suno.edu 504-286-5227
Jane O'Riley Southern University Shreveport joriley@susla.edu 318-670-9401
Darren MacLennan  SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Khalil El-Bathy SOWELA Technical Community College khalil.el-bathy@sowela.edu 337-421-6928
James E. Duggan Tulane University Law School duggan@tulane.edu 504-865-5950
Diana Schaubhut University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Jennifer Creevy University of Holy Cross jcreevy@uhcno.edu 504-398-2102
Megan Lowe University of Louisiana at Monroe lowe@ulm.edu 318-342-3041
Ian Richardson University of Louisiana at Lafayette ian.richardson@louisiana.edu 337-482-6452
Zach Stein University of Louisiana at Lafayette zachstein@louisiana.edu 337-482-6452
Jeanne Pavy University of New Orleans jpavy@uno.edu 504-280-6547
Lora Amsberryaugier University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Nancy Hampton Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534
Leslie Sam Xavier University of Louisiana lsam2@xula.edu 504-520-5388