We provide our members a space in which to share, learn, teach, and question. Communication is paramount to success, and these communities have contributed greatly to the success of LOUIS by sharing their expertise and ideas.

Name Title Institution Email Phone
Name Title Institution Email Phone
Jackie Jones Associate Dean Baton Rouge Community College 225-216-8170
Adrian Crawford Director Bossier Parish Community College 318-678-6077
Christy Wrenn Director of Library Services Centenary College of Louisiana 318-869-5057
Daenel A. Vaughn-Tucker Director of Library Services Central Louisiana Technical Community College 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Timothy Stamm Dean, Library Services Delgado Community College 504-671-5482
Beverly Harris Collection Development Librarian Dillard University 504-816-4881
Amelia Brister Library Director Louisiana Delta Community College 318-345-9143
Jodi Duet Director of Library Services Fletcher Technical Community College 985-448-7946
Adrienne Webber Dean of Digital Library and Learning Commons Grambling State University 318-274-3368
Lillian Purdy Director Louisiana College 318-487-7110
Stanley Wilder Dean of Libraries Louisiana State University 225-578-3040
Michelle Riggs Waller Interim Library Director Louisiana State University of Alexandria 318-619-2960
Ric Pincomb Research Associate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies 225-578-4545
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheau Director of the Library Louisiana State University Eunice 337-550-1380
Brian Sherman Library Dean Louisiana State University Shreveport 318-798-4117
J. Dale Prince Library Director Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans 504-568-7698
William Olmstadt Executive Director Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport 318-675-6487
Todd Venie Assistant Dean and Director for the Library and Information Technology Services at LSU Law Louisiana State University Law Center 225-578-4952
Terry M. McConathy Provost Louisiana Tech University 318-257-4262
Will Lancaster Information Technology Coordinator Louisiana Tech University 318-257-2578
Laurie Phillips Interim Dean of Libraries Loyola University New Orleans 504-864-7833
Brian Barnes Law Library Director Loyola University New Orleans College of Law 504-861-5543
John Conover Associate Librarian Louisiana University Marine Consortium 985-851-2875
Debbie Johnson-Houston Library Director McNeese State University 337-475-5716
Jeff Griffin Dean of Libraries New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary 504-816-8018
Elizabeth Batte Director Nicholls State University 985-448-4647
Cindy Knight Director of Library Services Northshore Technical Community College 985-545-1265
Abbie Landry Director of Libraries Northwestern State University of Louisiana 318-357-4403
Thomas Bender IV Director of Library Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Theology     504-866-7426
Christine Todd Librarian Nunez Community College 504-278-6230
Lucas Huntington Library Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University 225-768-1732
Maggie McCann Librarian Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University 225-771-3317
Lori Steib Director, Library Services Pennington Biomedical Research Center 225-763-2556
Wendy Johnson Director of Library Services River Parishes Community College 225-743-8553
Bonnie Bess Wood Library Director Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College 985-867-2237
JoAnn Montalbano Interim Library Director Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College 985-867-2247
Katherine Rolfes Library Director South Louisiana Community College 337-521-8906
Janie Branham Interim Library Director Southeastern Louisiana University 985-549-2186
Dawn Ventress Kight Dean of Libraries Southern University 225-771-4934
Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson Director of Library Southern University at New Orleans 504-286-5030
Phebe Huderson-Poydras Director of Library Services & Associate Professor of Law Southern University Law Center 225-771-2139
Jane O'Riley Director Southern University Shreveport 318-670-9401
Mary Frances Sherwood Director of Library Services SOWELA Technical Community College 337.421.6926
David Banush Dean Tulane University 504-865-5131
James E. Duggan Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor Tulane University Law School 504-865-5950
Diana Schaubhut Library Director University of Holy Cross 504-398-2103
Susan Richard Interim Dean of University Libraries University of Louisiana at Lafayette 337-482-6396
Megan Lowe Director of the Library/Associate Professor University of Louisiana at Monroe 318-342-3041
Ray Wang Dean of the Library and Information Services University of New Orleans
Tamera Hanken University Librarian Xavier University of Louisiana 504-520-5803