Communities

Name Title Institution Email Phone
Name Title Institution Email Phone
Jackie Jones Associate Dean Baton Rouge Community College jonesjl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8170
Adrian Crawford Director Bossier Parish Community College acrawford@bpcc.edu 318-678-6077
Christy Wrenn Director of Library Services Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Daenel A. Vaughn-Tucker Director of Library Services Central Louisiana Technical Community College dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Timothy Stamm Dean, Library Services Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-671-5482
Jennifer Collins Library Director Dillard University jcollins@Dillard.edu 504-816-4881
Amelia Brister Library Director Louisiana Delta Community College ameliabrister@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Jodi Duet Director of Library Services Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7946
Adrienne Webber Dean of Digital Library and Learning Commons Grambling State University webbera@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Lillian Purdy Director Louisiana College lillian.purdy@lacollege.edu 318-487-7110
Stanley Wilder Dean of Libraries Louisiana State University wilder@lsu.edu 225-578-3040
Michelle Riggs Waller Interim Library Director Louisiana State University of Alexandria mriggs@lsua.edu 318-619-2960
Ric Pincomb Research Associate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheau Director of the Library Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Brian Sherman Library Dean Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-798-4117
J. Dale Prince Library Director Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans jprin2@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-7698
William Olmstadt Executive Director Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport will.olmstadt@lsuhs.edu 318-675-6487
Todd Venie Assistant Dean and Director for the Library and Information Technology Services at LSU Law Louisiana State University Law Center tvenie@lsu.edu 225-578-4952
Terry M. McConathy Provost Louisiana Tech University tmm@latech.edu 318-257-4262
Will Lancaster Information Technology Coordinator Louisiana Tech University lancaste@latech.edu 318-257-2578
Laurie Phillips Interim Dean of Libraries Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Brian Barnes Law Library Director Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
John Conover Associate Librarian Louisiana University Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Debbie Johnson-Houston Library Director McNeese State University djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu 337-475-5716
Jeff Griffin Dean of Libraries New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Elizabeth Batte Director Nicholls State University elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu 985-448-4647
Cindy Knight Director of Library Services Northshore Technical Community College cynthiaknight@northshorecollege.edu 985-545-1265
Abbie Landry Director of Libraries Northwestern State University of Louisiana landry@nsula.edu 318-357-4403
Thomas Bender IV Director of Library Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Theology library@nds.edu     504-866-7426
Katelyn Baroody Head Librarian Nunez Community College kbaroody@nunez.edu 504-278-6295
Lucas Huntington Library Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University lucas.huntington@franu.edu 225-768-1732
Maggie McCann Librarian Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@franu.edu 225-771-3317
Lori Steib Director, Library Services Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Wendy Johnson Director of Library Services River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Bonnie Bess Wood Library Director Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College wood@sjasc.edu 985-867-2237
JoAnn Montalbano Interim Library Director Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College jmontalbano@sjasc.edu 985-867-2247
Katherine Rolfes Library Director South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Janie Branham Interim Library Director Southeastern Louisiana University Janie.Branham@southeastern.edu 985-549-2186
Dawn Ventress Kight Dean of Libraries Southern University DAWN_VENTRESS@subr.edu 225-771-4934
Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson Director of Library Southern University at New Orleans swilson@suno.edu 504-286-5030
Phebe Huderson-Poydras Director of Library Services & Associate Professor of Law Southern University Law Center ppoydras@sulc.edu 225-771-2139
Jane O'Riley Director Southern University Shreveport joriley@susla.edu 318-670-9401
Mary Frances Sherwood Director of Library Services SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337.421.6926
David Banush Dean Tulane University dbanush@tulane.edu 504-865-5131
James E. Duggan Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor Tulane University Law School duggan@tulane.edu 504-865-5950
Diana Schaubhut Library Director University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Brian Doherty Dean of University Libraries University of Louisiana at Lafayette brian.doherty@louisiana.edu 337-482-6396
Megan Lowe Director of the Library/Associate Professor University of Louisiana at Monroe lowe@ulm.edu 318-342-3041
Ray Wang Dean of the Library and Information Services University of New Orleans rwang9@uno.edu
Tamera Hanken University Librarian Xavier University of Louisiana thanken@xula.edu 504-520-5803