Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Position Email Phone
Name Position Email Phone
Teri Oaks Gallaway Associate Commissioner of LOUIS teri.gallaway@regents.la.gov 225-219-7156
Cathy M. Sicard Assistant Commissioner of LOUIS cathy.sicard@regents.la.gov 225.219.7153
Mark Witteman Integrated Library System Program Administrator mark.witteman@regents.la.gov 225.219.7168
Jaime K. Barrilleaux LOUIS Web & Communications Program Manager jaime.barrilleaux@regents.la.gov 225-219-7162
Marcy L. Stevens Library Services Platform Program Manager marcy.stevens@regents.la.gov 225-219-7166
Lisa Stigall User Discovery & Access Program Manager lisa.stigall@regents.la.gov 225-219-7165
Darcy Waguespack Program Coordinator darcy.waguespack@regents.la.gov 225-219-7161
Zehra "ZeeZee" Zamin Library Resources Program Manager zehra.zamin@regents.la.gov 225-219-7155
Laurie Blandino LOUIS Member Services Program Manager laurie.blandino@regents.la.gov 225-219-7160