Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Lauren McAdams Baton Rouge Community College wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552
Peter Klubek Baton Rouge Community College klubekp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8505
Tim Osteen Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Jeannette Curtis Centenary College of Louisiana jcurtis@centenary.edu 318-869-5058
Christy Wrenn Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Jill Byttner Central Louisiana Technical Community College jillbyttner@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Tim Stamm Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-481-1689
Jodi Duet Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7947
Sarah Dauterive  Fletcher Technical Community College Sarah.Dauterive@fletcher.edu 985-448-7945
Cecilia Iwala Grambling State University iwalac@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Rusty Tryon Louisiana College rusty.tryon@lacollege.edu 318-487-7110
Gayle Murrell Louisiana College gayle.murrell@lacollege.edu 318-487-7109
Marty McKaskle Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9142
Emily Frank Louisiana State University efrank7@lsu.edu 225-578-8264
Stanley Wilder Louisiana State University wilder@lsu.edu 225-578-3040
Rusty Gaspard Louisiana State University of Alexandria rgaspard@lsua.edu 318-473-6443
Hope Love Louisiana State University of Alexandria hatchison@lsua.edu 318-473-6438
Michael Surman Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies msurman@lsu.edu 225-578-4553
Ric Pincomb Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheaux Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Todd Venie Louisiana State University Law Center tvenie@lsu.edu 225-578-4952
Brian Sherman Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-798-4117
Julienne Wood Louisiana State University Shreveport julienne.wood@lsus.edu 318-797-5072
Marlene Bishop Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans mbisho@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6109
Montie Dobbins Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport mdobbi@lsuhsc.edu 318-675-5664
Rita Franks Louisiana Tech University rfranks@latech.edu 318-257-4989
William Lancaster Louisiana Tech University lancaste@latech.edu 318-257-2578
John Conover Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Laurie Phillips Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Lucy Rosenbloom Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Lonnie Beene McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Walt Fontane McNeese State University wfontane@mcneese.edu 337-475-5729
Bekah Phillips New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary rphillips@nobts.edu 504-282-4455 ext. 3288
Jeff Griffin New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Elizabeth Batte Nicholls State University elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu 985-448-4663
Cliff Theriot Nicholls State University clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu 985-448-4647
Margaret Keller Northshore Technical Community College margaretkeller@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Andrew Olinik Northshore Technical Community College andrewolinik@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-4120 ext 140
Michael Matthews Northwestern State University of Louisiana matthewsm@nsula.edu 318-357-4419
Christine Todd Nunez Community College ctodd@nunez.edu 504-278-6230
Richard DeFoe Nunez Community College rdefoe@nunez.edu 504-278-6230
Maggie McCann Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@ololcollege.edu 225-771-3317
Lori Steib Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Victor Sanchez River Parishes Community College vsanchez@rpcc.edu 225-743-8551
Wendy Johnson River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Bonnie Bess Wood Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College wood@sjasc.edu 985-867-2237
Damian Hinojosa Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College frdamian@sjasc.edu 832-248-5750
Katherine Rolfes South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Paul Kelsey Southeastern Louisiana University paul.kelsey@selu.edu 985-549-3954
Dawn Kight Ventress Southern University dawn_ventress@subr.edu 225-771-4934
Maletta Payne Southern University maletta_payne@subr.edu 225-771-2604
Phebe Huderson-Poydras Southern University Law Center ppoydras@sulc.edu 225-771-2139
Chauncey Cammon Southern University at New Orleans CCammon@suno.edu 504-286-5365
Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson Southern University at New Orleans swilson@suno.edu 504-286-5227
Jane O'Riley Southern University Shreveport joriley@susla.edu 318-670-9401
Darren MacLennan  SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Mary Frances Sherwood SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337-421-6926
James E. Duggan Tulane University Law School duggan@tulane.edu 504-865-5950
Emmag Gibbons Tulane University Law School egibbon1@tulane.edu 504-865-8873
Diana Schaubhut University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Megan Lowe University of Louisiana at Monroe lowe@ulm.edu 318-342-3041
Ian Richardson University of Louisiana at Lafayette ian.richardson@louisiana.edu 337-482-6452
Jeanne Pavy University of New Orleans jpavy@uno.edu 504-280-6547
Lora Amsberryaugier University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Nancy Hampton Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534