Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Title Institution Email Phone
Name Title Institution Email Phone
Jackie Jones Associate Dean Baton Rouge Community College jonesjl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8170
Brenda Brantley Dean/Professor Bossier Parish Community College bbrantley@bpcc.edu 318-678-6068
Christy Wrenn Director of Library Services Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Jill Byttner Director of Library Services Central Louisiana Technical Community College jillbyttner@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443 ext 1137
Timothy Stamm Dean, Library Services Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-671-5482
Cynthia Charles Library Director Dillard University ccharles@dillard.edu 504-816-4263
Marty McKaskle System Administrator Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9142
Sarah Dauterive Director of Library Services Fletcher Technical Community College sarah.dauterive@fletcher.edu 985-448-7945
Cecilia Iwala Interim Director of the Library Grambling State University iwalac@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Rusty Tryon Director Louisiana College rusty.tryon@lacollege.edu 318-487-7110
Stanley Wilder Dean of Libraries Louisiana State University wilder@lsu.edu 225-578-3040
Rusty Gaspard Interim Library Director Louisiana State University of Alexandria rgaspard@lsua.edu 318-473-6443
Ric Pincomb Research Associate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Cassie Jobe-Ganucheau Director of the Library Louisiana State University Eunice cjobe@lsue.edu 337-550-1380
Brian Sherman Library Dean Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382 
Jennifer Lloyd Assistant Director, Access Services, Assistant Professor Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans jlloyd@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-5550
William Olmstadt Interim Dean Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport wolmst@lsuhsc.edu 318-675-6487
Natalie Palermo Interim Dean Louisiana State University Law Center palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Rita Franks Executive Director of Libraries Louisiana Tech University rfranks@latech.edu 318-257-4989
Deb Poole Dean of Libraries Loyola University New Orleans poole@loyno.edu 504-864-7133    
Brian Barnes Interim Law Library Director Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
John Conover Associate Librarian Louisiana University Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Debbie Johnson-Houston Library Director McNeese State University djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu 337-475-6716
Jeff Griffin Dean of Libraries New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Cliff Theriot Interim Director Nicholls State University clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu  985-448-4647
Margaret Keller Director of Library Services Northshore Technical Community College margaretkeller@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Abbie Landry Director of Libraries Northwestern State University of Louisiana landry@nsula.edu 318-357-4403
Thomas Bender IV Director of Library Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Technology library@nds.edu     504-866-7426
Richard DeFoe Librarian Nunez Community College rdefoe@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Lucas Huntington Library Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University lucas.huntington@ololcollege.edu 225-768-1732
Maggie McCann Librarian Co-Director, Academic Librarian Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@ololcollege.edu 225-771-3317
Lori Steib Director, Library Services Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Wendy Johnson Director of Library Services River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Bonnie Bess Wood Library Director Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College wood@sjasc.edu 985-867-2237
Katherine Rolfes Library Director South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Eric Johnson Library Director Southeastern Louisiana University eric.johnson@selu.edu 985-549-3962
Emma Perry Dean of Libraries Southern University emma_perry@subr.edu 225-771-4991
Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson Director of Library Southern University at New Orleans swilson@suno.edu 504-286-5030
Phebe Huderson-Poydras Director of Library Services & Associate Professor of Law Southern University Law Center ppoydras@sulc.edu 225-771-2139
Jane O'Riley Director Southern University Shreveport joriley@susla.edu 318-670-9401
Mary Frances Sherwood Director of Library Services SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337.421.6926
David Banush  Dean Tulane University dbanush@tulane.edu 504-865-5131
James E. Duggan Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor Tulane University Law School duggan@tulane.edu 504-865-5950
Diana Schaubhut Library Director University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Charles Triche Dean of University Libraries University of Louisiana at Lafayette ctriche@louisiana.edu 318-482-6396 
Megan Lowe Interim Assistant Dean of the Library
Coordinator of Public Services
University of Louisiana at Monroe lowe@ulm.edu 318-342-3041
Lora Amsberryaugier Interim Dean of Library Services University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Tamera Hanken University Librarian Xavier University of Louisiana thanken@xula.edu 504-520-5803